Below is a listing of the HCC Board and affiliates for 2020-21:

Term year is July1- June 30. Officers are elected annually.*  Directors serve 2 year terms.
If you are interested in serving, contact the Past President/Chair of the Nominating Committee.

 

 

Sean Pollock, AM ‘96 PhD ‘06
President
seanDOTmDOTpollockATgmailDOTcom

Shalini Gupta MD '96
1st Vice President
shalinagupta@gmail.com


Elise Foster, EDM '06
2nd Vice President
elisecfoster@post.harvard.edu


Kerry Hastings JD '96
Secretary
hastings@taftlaw.com


Katherine F. Nappi '91
Treasurer and Membership
fehskensk@hotmail.com
513-533-0587


Marcy Taylor Heaton '84
Communications Director
marcytaylor@post.harvard.edu
 

Kate Molinsky, '89
Past President
kate.molinsky@gmail.com


Gillian Sella '87
Director
gilliansella@gmail.com


Daniel B. Cunningham, HBS OPM '99, Fellow '13, KSG '16
Director and Chorister
danc@longstanton.com
513.849.3959


Valerie Bogdan-Powers '89
Director
vbogdanpowers@gmail.com
513-549-8344


Dr. Robert Sorscher '83
Director
sorschers@gmail.com


Heather Quinley, MPP ’00
Director
heather.quinley@duke-energy.com


Laetitia Tiani Vessah, AB ’17
Director

laeti.tv@gmail.com


David M. Rogers, AB '93
Director
dave@timetimer.com


Tom Broge, AB '75, HBS '80
Director
tom@vtrllc.com


Daniel Hoffheimer '73
Archivist 

 

COMMITTEES and AFFILIATES

Co-Chairs, Schools Committee
  Elise Foster, EDM '06 elisecfoster@post.harvard.edu
 Valerie Bogdan-Powers vbogdanpowers@gmail.com

Chair, Book Awards and Scholarship Committee
  Sarah Raup Johnson MBA '79
, sarah.johnson@fuse.net  513-871-2575

President, Harvard Business School Alumni
 

President, Harvard Law School Association
  Lauren Kuley, info@cincinnati.hlsa.org

Chair, Cincy Ivy Club (for recent graduates)
  Cincy Ivy Social Committee <social@cincyivy.org>

Chair, Book Club
  OPEN--contact Sean or Marcy if you are interested in organizing Book Club

 

*There is a presumed progression from 2nd VP to 1st VP to President to Past President, with advancement depending on satisfactory job performance as judged by the body of the Board and based upon duties enumerated in the by-laws..