Virtual Annual Business Meeting of the Harvard Club of Cincinnati---153rd

When: Apr 27, 2022 05:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER in advance for this meeting.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

The members of the Harvard Club of Cincinnati meet once a year with the important duty of of electing a new Board of Directors and Officers. Please join us on April 27 via Zoom!

It has been a challenging two years where the officers remained in place to guide the Club through uncertain times rather than observe the traditional annual rotation.  We managed a pivot to on-line programming, keeping alumni in community together, forming bonds with our sister Harvard Clubs in Ohio and bringing in events from the broad Harvard universe.  This spring, we have developed hybrid programs, where you can attend in-person or virtually, and returned to some of our traditional in-person events.  Come celebrate another year of camaraderie and learning achieved! President Sean Pollock will review the past program year and Club operations. 

All alumni are invited to attend.  Current members may vote on the slate (shown below.)

The Club’s Nominating Committee respectfully submits the following slate of proposed officers and directors for the Club Year 2022-2023

President    Shalini Gupta, MD ‘96

First Vice President    Tom Broge, AB '75, MBA '80

Second Vice President    Jazmyne Tyree Reid, AB ‘15

Past President    Sean Pollock, AM ’96, PhD ‘06

Secretary    Kerry P. Hastings, JD ‘96

Treasurer    Katherine F. Nappi, AB ‘91

Communications  Marcy Taylor Heaton, AB ‘84

(Term ending 6/30/24)    
Edward Horgan, AB ‘14
Kate Molinsky, AB ‘89
David Rogers, AB ‘93

The following current Directors remain in office:

(Term ending 6/30/23)    Elise Foster, EDM ‘06
Gillian Sella, AB ‘87
Robert Sorscher, AB ‘87

Respectfully submitted,

Kate Molinsky, AB ’89 Chairperson of Nominating Committee

Respectfully submitted,

Kate Molinsky, AB ’89 Chairperson of Nominating Committee