1st ever virtual annual meeting

Wednesday, April 29 @ 4 pm
*Please RSVP at the bottom of this page to receive your Zoom link to join the meeting.*

Even though we cannot meet face-to-face for our usual Annual Meeting and Dinner, we have one piece of business
that must be accomplished, approving the slate of officers and Board Members for the 2020-2021 year.
Our by-laws require a vote by members which we will be holding April 29 at 4 pm via Webex.
TO GET YOUR ZOOM LINK, scroll to the quick RSVP section at the bottom of this event. You will not need to use your
Harvard key! We will send the link to the email address which you provide.
All Harvard Club members are eligible to join the meeting.  You can renew/start your membership online here.
Please scroll down to review the extraordinary slate assembled by our Nominating Committee. Thank you to
everyone who has agreed to participate!

The meeting is expected to last 30 minutes or less.  We will use the time to vote by voice on the slate, as well as present
the standard reports from the Secretary, Treasurer, and Schools Committee. We have 12 admitted students this year!!! 
Proposed Slate of Officers and Board of Directors for 2020-2021
Submitted by Nominating Committee Chair Kate Molinsky

President: Sean Pollock, AM ‘96 PhD ‘06
1st VP: Shalini Gupta, MD '96
2nd VP: Elise Foster, EDM '06
Secretary: Kerry Hastings, JD '96
Treasurer: Katie Nappi, COL '91
Communications: Marcy Taylor Heaton, COL '84
Past President: Kate Molinsky, COL '89

Two year Term Ending June 30, 2022
Valerie Bogdan-Powers, COL '89
Laetitia Tiani Vessah, COL '17
David Rogers, COL '93
Tom Broge, COL '75, HBS MBA '80

One Year Term Ending June 30, 2021 (to join Robert Sorscher, COL '83 and Gillian Sella, COL '87)
Heather Quinley, KSG MPP '00
Daniel B. Cunningham, HBS OPM '99, Fellow '13, KSG '16 - Dan will also be appointed "Chorister"


4:00PM - 5:00PM Wed 29 Apr 2020, Eastern timezone


  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:
  show my name on the "Who's Coming" list

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming:

Marcy Taylor
Kerry Hastings
Bob Toltzis
  St Elizabeth Heart and Vascular
Lori Nuckolls
Daniel Kiley
Daniel Cunningham
  Long-Stanton Group
Tom Broge
Thomas Humphrey
  Wood, Herron & Evans, LLP
Joseph Scanio
James Robinson
Thomas Humphrey
  Wood, Herron & Evans, LLP
Jon Boss
Bob Overbeek
John Na
Thomas Humphrey
  Wood, Herron & Evans, LLP
Nicholas Picarsic
Elise Foster
Sean Pollock
  Wright State University
Gary Heaton
Stephen Strauss
Gillian Sella
Katie Nappi
william meyers
  U of Cnti
Robert Sorscher
KAte Molinsky
Val Bogdan-Powers
Ty Moore
Christopher Vuturo
Heather Quinley
Trey Grayson
  Frost Brown Todd
Daniel Hoffheimer
  Harvard Club
Lori Nuckolls
Daniel Kiley
Charles Mehlman
  Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Sam Huttenbauer III
Laetitia Tiani Vessah
Barbara Glueck
Sid D
... a total of 38 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.

Thank you to our anniversary sponsors!