Below is a listing of the HCC Board and affiliates for 2018-2019:

Term year is July1- June 30. Officers are elected annually.*  Directors serve 2 year terms.
If you are interested in serving, contact the Past President/Chair of the Nominating Committee.

 

Kate Molinsky, '89
President
kate.molinsky@gmail.com


Chris Vuturo, '93
1st Vice President
cvuturo@hotmail.com

 

Sean Pollock
2nd Vice President
sean.pollock@wright.edu

 

Kerry Hastings JD '96
Secretary
hastings@taftlaw.com
513-381-2838


Katherine F. Nappi '91
Treasurer and Membership
fehskensk@hotmail.com
513-533-0587


Marcy Taylor Heaton '84
Communications Director
marcytaylor@post.harvard.edu


Gillian Sella '87
Past President
gilliansella@gmail.com


Daniel B. Cunningham, HBS OPM '99, Fellow '12, KSG '16
Director
danc@longstanton.com
513.849.3959


Joseph J. Scanio '63
Director
scaniojj@ucmail.uc.edu


Valerie Bogdan-Powers '89
Director
vbogdanpowers@gmail.com
513-549-8344


Dr. Robert Sorscher '83
Director
sorschers@gmail.com


Heather Quinley
Director
heather.quinley@duke-energy.com


Nelson Lees PMD '82
Director
nlees1771@gmail.com

 

Shalini Gupta MD '96
Director
shalinagupta@gmail.com


Dean Blase EDLD '13
Director
Deanwoodringblase@gmail.com


Daniel Hoffheimer '73
Archivist (appointed)


COMMITTEES and AFFILIATES

Co-Chairs, Schools Committee
Elise Foster, elise@elisefoster.com
Valerie Bogdan-Powers '89, vbogdanpowers@gmail.com

Chair, Book Awards and Scholarship Committee
Sarah Raup Johnson MBA '79
, msgb@fuse.net, 513-871-2575

President, Harvard Business School Alumni
Nelson Lees PMD '82,
nlees1771@gmail.com

President, Harvard Law School Association
Lauren Kuley, info@cincinnati.hlsa.org

Chair, Cincy Ivy Young Alumni Club
Cincy Ivy Social Committee <social@cincyivy.org>

Chair, Book Club
Stephen D. Strauss JD '65, sdstrauss@earthlink.net513-321-0967

 

*There is a presumed progression from 2nd VP to 1st VP to President to Past President, with advancement depending on satisfactory job performance as judged by the body of the Board and based upon duties enumerated in the by-laws..